Dates: November 2022


New South Wales 1 - Tuesday 1st November

ACT - Wednesday 2nd November

Victoria - Friday 4th November

Tasmania - Tuesday 8th November

Western Australia - Wednesday 9th November

Hong Kong - Wednesday 9th November

Singapore - Wednesday 9th November

Western Australia - Thursday 10th November

Queensland - Friday 11th November

New Zealand North Island - Monday 14th November

New Zealand South Island - Wednesday 16th November


New Zealand North Island - Friday 18th November

New South Wales 2 - Tuesday 22nd November

Victoria 2 - Wednesday 23rd November

South Australia & Northern Territory - Friday 25th November

Queensland - Tuesday 29th November

​NSW - Wednesday 30th November








During the day teams will participate online in a series of four Ethics Olympiad heats where they will be scored according to set criteria which rewards, clear, concise, respectful discourse around interesting ethical cases. Coaches will be notified of the results later and Gold, Silver and Bronze medals will be mailed to successful schools on the following day.